Global Entrepreneurship Program – Rajiv Sodhi from Go Daddy India (11-07-12)

Hello Members,

This is a News Update to all our Members around the world.

Live Guest Lecture: Rajiv Sodhi from Go Daddy India
– Wednesday: November 07, 2012 – 8:00 PM PST/Los Angeles
– Thursday: November 08, 2012 – 9:30 AM IST/Indian Standard Time
– Thursday: November 08, 2012 – 4:00 UTC

We are honored to have Rajiv Sodhi, Managing Director, Go Daddy India as a presenter. Rajiv is the first-ever international executive appointed by Go Daddy. He is based near New Delhi, India. Rajiv is responsible for leading Go Daddy’s expansion into India. He is from Gurgaon, India and has an MBA and a Bachelor of Engineering, specializing in Computer Science. Prior to Go Daddy he worked in various roles at Microsoft India dating back to 2001. He recently held positions of Director of Small-Medium Business (SMB) and Cloud Business with Microsoft. His expertise with SMB’s is launching and growing their online presence.

Go Daddy, based in Scottsdale, Arizona, has data centers in Europe, Asia, and an office in Canada. Starting in 1997, Go Daddy has developed a rich history of serving SMB’s in the U.S. and other parts of the world by offering well-priced online solutions backed by award winning customer support. Currently Go Daddy has more than 10.3 million customers worldwide and more than 53 million domain names under management, the largest portfolio in the history of the Internet. In 2011, Go Daddy received a growth investment from KKR, Silver Lake and TCV that was designed, in large part, to fuel the company’s international expansion.

Do you want to learn more about entrepreneurship and starting a business? We have the world’s first online global entrepreneurship program. Now it’s simple and easy to take online courses created and led by renowned experts in the field of entrepreneurship. Our program is open to every person on Earth.

See you online!

Robert

join-now-05